Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Eddie Davis, DPM -  - Podiatrist

South Texas Podiatrist

Eddie Davis, DPM

Podiatrist located in San Antonio, TX

28 total reviews

Dr. Eddie Davis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eddie Davis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 05/30/20
Everyone was professional and kind. Dr. Davis was knowledgeable and made me feel confident in his ability to provide me with excellent quality care. The office was very clean and there were even air purifiers in each room. The only reason I gave a 4 instead of 5 is because they had not run my insurance ahead of time and when they did run it I was told I had a 6500$ deductible. Even though I knew that was an error, I had to pay for everything out of pocket. When I called my insurance company later I found that I should have only paid 10% of what I paid. I believe they saw my out of pocket max for the year and did not read further to see that my policy does not have a deductable, just a 10% of allowable charges. It was frustrating because I used my health savings account and those funds can’t be replaced. Billing will issue me a credit for future visits so the problem was resolved.
Juan G.
Submitted 04/15/20
Excellent Customer Service and very caring staff. Excellent follow up and response.
Lou Ann G.
Submitted 04/15/20
To me, Dr. Davis is a HERO!! I was extremely desperate for help with a painful condition affecting both of my feet. I went to multiple highly rated podiatrists who all suggested that surgery was my only option, and they then warned me of the realities of the MANY potential risks, from the condition worsening, to my foot collapsing, to infection, all the way up to potential amputation of my foot/feet!! I said NO to surgery!! I then discovered Dr. Eddie Davis who is very opposed to surgery for my condition!! He offered HOPE and a successful treatment plan that did not involve surgery!! I am eternally grateful to Dr. Eddie Davis for offering help without surgery and providing a successful treatment plan so I can live a functional life again!!
Jonathan D.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. Davis's knowledge, expertise and care have provided me a sense of hope with my foot problems and I am extremely grateful to have discovered him from across the country.
Cheryl O.
Submitted 03/28/20
The provider was professional and knowledgeable. However, the injection in my left foot only lasted about 2-3 days.
Jorge M.
Submitted 03/27/20
I went to Dr. Davis office for three visits in the last months and it was always a pleasure to be there. Dr. Davis is kind and have a great patience to explain and answer my questions related to the treatment. He does a really good job and I recommend his work!
Laura L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Davis is the nation's leading expert in treating Ledderhose disease. I am so very thankful for his effective treatment!
Michael S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Davis and staff were PHENOMENAL! Best experienced in 40 yrs. Extreme professional staff. Always attentive & friendly. Top notch in every way. If you are looking for foot pain relief....look no more!