Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Eddie Davis, DPM -  - Podiatrist

South Texas Podiatrist

Stone Oak

Podiatrist located in Stone Oak, San Antonio, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. Eddie Davis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eddie Davis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cleve W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very straightforward and explained the cause of my foot problem and how best to remedy that situation. Just starting the process….
Jeanette H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great provider!
Desiree L.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Davis and his staff were very kind and got us in right away.
Turner I.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great experience very helpful and knowledgeable!
Rita S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Very short wait time. Dr and staff knowledgeable and friendly
Carla P.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very detailed care for his patients.
Jose P.
Submitted 01/26/21
Quick and friendly visit.
Isaiah P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Davis is very knowledgeable but has issues communicating especially when you present you're having issues during recovery. He becomes very combative, argumentative, and loses his common sense of customer service. He and his surgery coordinator need to go through customer service classes. You don't talk down to clients, especially when we are the reason you get to provide for your families. Would have left a better review as the dr. Is knowledgeable, but I like to leave honest reviews. Would not recommend this doctor because of his combative nature when a problem arises he has a tendancy to immediately point fingers instead of continuing to do his job as a doctor and treat you to solve your concern.
Abel O.
Submitted 12/14/20
Foot feels great now.
Steve L.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Davis is extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the issue with my foot on the first visit and presented a solution immediately. He explained the process to me in layman's terms which helped me feel comfortable with his recommendation. I had the procedure done and my foot is getting better and better every day. The nurses and office staff are friendly and accommodating.
Lacie M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I would like to add that his staff was amazing! They really tried to help me out with insurance to get me the best deal. May go back to see Dr. Davis in January and I'm not dreading g it because they are all wonderful!
Lacie M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Davis was very knowledgeable and patient. He did seem a bit rushed in my last visit, but other than that his treatment worked and he was easy to talk to!
Peter W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Davis took the time to thoroughly explain my condition and recommended a path forward. I would certainly recommend Dr. Davis and his staff.
Mayela D.
Submitted 12/09/20
Best Doctor!
Riley B.
Submitted 11/04/20
We were seen quickly and the staff was very friendly.
Andrew K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Davis and his staff were very welcoming for first time patient. Dr. Davis did a thorough exam and spend time providing value knowledge and treatment information for my foot.
Corinne K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Davis truly cares about his patients and their best care.
Leticia A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent staff, service and care!!!
James S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very professional. Waiting on my inserts.
Trenton W.
Submitted 09/08/20
The team was very fast but very professional. Dr. Davis took care of my ingrown toenail quickly and with zero pain at the office. Hopefully I’ll never need to go back, but if I have any foot issues in the future, I won’t hesitate to go back to Dr. Davis.