Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Eddie Davis, DPM -  - Podiatrist

South Texas Podiatrist

Eddie Davis, DPM

Podiatrist located in San Antonio, TX

28 total reviews

Dr. Eddie Davis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eddie Davis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Davis and his staff were very welcoming for first time patient. Dr. Davis did a thorough exam and spend time providing value knowledge and treatment information for my foot.
Corinne K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Davis truly cares about his patients and their best care.
Leticia A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent staff, service and care!!!
James S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very professional. Waiting on my inserts.
Trenton W.
Submitted 09/08/20
The team was very fast but very professional. Dr. Davis took care of my ingrown toenail quickly and with zero pain at the office. Hopefully I’ll never need to go back, but if I have any foot issues in the future, I won’t hesitate to go back to Dr. Davis.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 09/07/20
My history with Dr. Davis has been positive and has made a huge difference to the quality of my health. He is decisive and makes the process of improvement work. He and his staff have been of great support.
Kate R.
Submitted 09/06/20
Great doctor, great staff, well run office. Dr. Davis always solves my plantar fasciitis problems. The key is to follow his advice and treatments! Very knowledgeable and personable.
Boyd K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Good experience with Dr. Davis and all of his staff. Dr. Davis shared the results of my sonogram to my satisfaction carefully explaining the findings and solution.
David K.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Davis is an excellent Doctor. Very professional and thorough. My only concern was the attitude of the person doing checkout...must have been having a bad morning
Karen K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 08/09/20
Very friendly and took great care of my daughters ingrown toenails!
Eddie H.
Submitted 08/08/20
Staff was very friendly. Check in process was great because they did not let people sit in waiting room. You stayed in your car until Doctor was ready for you.
Carolyn O.
Submitted 08/07/20
I am so grateful to Dr. Davis. I have been in so much pain for so long. Now I am pain free.
Teresa H.
Submitted 07/27/20
AMAZING!!!
Gerardo A.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great no pain
Tami Y.
Submitted 07/24/20
Wonderful visit, treatment given same day, professional, experienced, kind office staff. So glad I came for a “second opinion” to Dr. Davis!
Jeanette V.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very informative.
Ileana M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Staff very professional and caring. Appointment on time. Provider answers your questions and concern.
Lynn D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Davis took time explaining in detail what was going on with my feet and recommended proper shoes for my condition.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Appreciate Dr Davis and his attention to detail