Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5
Eddie Davis, DPM -  - Podiatrist

South Texas Podiatrist

Eddie Davis, DPM

Podiatrist located in San Antonio, TX

36 total reviews

Dr. Eddie Davis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eddie Davis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isaiah P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Davis is very knowledgeable but has issues communicating especially when you present you're having issues during recovery. He becomes very combative, argumentative, and loses his common sense of customer service. He and his surgery coordinator need to go through customer service classes. You don't talk down to clients, especially when we are the reason you get to provide for your families. Would have left a better review as the dr. Is knowledgeable, but I like to leave honest reviews. Would not recommend this doctor because of his combative nature when a problem arises he has a tendancy to immediately point fingers instead of continuing to do his job as a doctor and treat you to solve your concern.
Abel O.
Submitted 12/14/20
Foot feels great now.
Steve L.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Davis is extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the issue with my foot on the first visit and presented a solution immediately. He explained the process to me in layman's terms which helped me feel comfortable with his recommendation. I had the procedure done and my foot is getting better and better every day. The nurses and office staff are friendly and accommodating.
Lacie M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I would like to add that his staff was amazing! They really tried to help me out with insurance to get me the best deal. May go back to see Dr. Davis in January and I'm not dreading g it because they are all wonderful!
Lacie M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Davis was very knowledgeable and patient. He did seem a bit rushed in my last visit, but other than that his treatment worked and he was easy to talk to!
Peter W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Davis took the time to thoroughly explain my condition and recommended a path forward. I would certainly recommend Dr. Davis and his staff.
Mayela D.
Submitted 12/09/20
Best Doctor!
Riley B.
Submitted 11/04/20
We were seen quickly and the staff was very friendly.
Andrew K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Davis and his staff were very welcoming for first time patient. Dr. Davis did a thorough exam and spend time providing value knowledge and treatment information for my foot.
Corinne K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Davis truly cares about his patients and their best care.
Leticia A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent staff, service and care!!!
James S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very professional. Waiting on my inserts.
Trenton W.
Submitted 09/08/20
The team was very fast but very professional. Dr. Davis took care of my ingrown toenail quickly and with zero pain at the office. Hopefully I’ll never need to go back, but if I have any foot issues in the future, I won’t hesitate to go back to Dr. Davis.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 09/07/20
My history with Dr. Davis has been positive and has made a huge difference to the quality of my health. He is decisive and makes the process of improvement work. He and his staff have been of great support.
Kate R.
Submitted 09/06/20
Great doctor, great staff, well run office. Dr. Davis always solves my plantar fasciitis problems. The key is to follow his advice and treatments! Very knowledgeable and personable.
Boyd K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Good experience with Dr. Davis and all of his staff. Dr. Davis shared the results of my sonogram to my satisfaction carefully explaining the findings and solution.
David K.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Davis is an excellent Doctor. Very professional and thorough. My only concern was the attitude of the person doing checkout...must have been having a bad morning
Karen K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 08/09/20
Very friendly and took great care of my daughters ingrown toenails!
Eddie H.
Submitted 08/08/20
Staff was very friendly. Check in process was great because they did not let people sit in waiting room. You stayed in your car until Doctor was ready for you.